Ocean Breeze Makeup Inspired |Coffeecupcloset

Assalamualikum and hi everyone,

Welcome back.. Iza here. Can you believe that its been a month since my last post? Never meant to leave for so long but just a lil update I finally got a job so now I’m settling down again in the big city.. I’ve still figuring out on how to balance everything out.

But on todays post its going to be another makeup look inspired by one of the MUG shadow in ocean breeze.

Desktop24

The shadow definitely looks different from the pan to when I applied ot on the eyelid. Its more sheer than I would it to be and a bit choky. Watch the video to see how I apply my makeup.

Products I use:

Mac shadow in Soft Brown on the crease

MUG shadow in Latte and Top Notch on the crease and outer corner

MUG shadow in Ocean Breeze on the centre of eyelid

MUG Shimma Shimma as highlight and inner corner

MUG Peach Smoothie under the brow bone

Soft Kohl Rimmel in the color Royal Blue 025 in the water line

Bobbi Brown Black Gel liner

Tarte Light Camera Lashes mascara

Pixi face powder

Australis Bronzing powder in Sunkissed

MUA Mosaic Blush in English Rose Shade 3

Lip Liner Retractable in Vanilla Bay

Milani Lipstick in Plum Rose

IMG_6599
IMG_6592 IMG_6589

IMG_6613 IMG_6578

Hope you enjoy this. Thanks for stopping by 🙂

Lets be friends 😀

MyBlog: https://coffeecupcloset.wordpress.com

My Insta : coffeecupcloset

MyTwitter : coffeecupcloset

Subscribe to my youtube channel please 🙂 CoffeeCupCloset

Leave a comment