The Power of Makeup | Coffeecupcloset

Assalamualaikum and hi everyone,

I’ve decided to make this video to support the message that NikkieTutorials try to spread to haters out there.

Desktop23 copy

I only started to wear makeup when I was 20. I joined the dance team for my college. So, of course as a performer you need to wear makeup. And thats when I discover the beauty community on youtube. Its rarely small at the time. Elle & Blair, Dulce and Kandee were the earlier people that I watch on youtube.

Until today, I believe I became better in applying my makeup and still improving. I wear makeup for fun and just for my own pleasure. Its fun when you can change your lips color and wear any makeup to change to whomever you which depends on your mood. Like if I feel excited today, I will wear colorful makeup. If I’m feeling fierce and sassy I will wear smokey look.

Unfortunately today, with the beauty become bigger and more influencing, there are also rise in number of haters. Either men or women, some of them do have bad mouth of saying bad things to others. I just dont understand why. Why people have to be so bad-mouthing and do cyber bullying.

IMG_8741 IMG_8753 IMG_8761 IMG_8779

Nikki’s video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a4Ov8qvZ2_w

Enough said, so here just my take on this video. Hope you enjoy it… 🙂

Lets be friends 😀

MyBlog: https://coffeecupcloset.wordpress.com

My Insta : coffeecupcloset

MyTwitter : coffeecupcloset

Subscribe to my youtube channel please 🙂 CoffeeCupCloset

Leave a Reply

