Hijab Style & Makeup Look Ideas for Eid #2 | Coffeecupcloset

Assalamualaikum and hi everyone,

So, here is another look ideas for the Eid celebration. Can you believe that we already pass the halfway mark. I have another few videos and blogpost that I need to do before the Eid come and me going back to my dad’s family celebrate the first day there then come back to my mom’s for the rest of it. Things will get really busy at least for the last week of Ramadhan until the end of first week of Ramadhan.

eid 2

Onto todays hijab style, I’ll be using the squared pattern cotton hijab. Please watch the first part of the video to see how I did it.

SAM_6335

Then onto the makeup look. I just did an easy neutral cat wing liner with nude lips. Of course you can change it to red color or darker lip color if you wish to. Its such a fun video to film as I got to play with makeup. Please watch the rest of the video to see how I get the look.

Products Used:

Naked Skin Foundation by Urban Decay and Revlon Nearly Naked Foundation

Australis Face and Flawless Face Powder

MUA Mosaic Bronzer

NYX Blush in Taupe

Savvy Classic Blush in Silky Pink

Bobbi Brown Black Gel Liner

Makeup Geek Eyeshadows in Creme Brulee, Frappe and Shimma Shimma

Flash Camera Light Mascara by Tarte

IMG_7781 IMG_7787 IMG_7798 IMG_7825 IMG_7835 IMG_7851 IMG_7861 IMG_7863 IMG_7878 IMG_7880 IMG_7883 IMG_7887 IMG_7909 IMG_7917 IMG_7922.jpgThanks for stopping by. Hope you enjoy it ๐Ÿ™‚

Lets be friendsย ๐Ÿ˜€

MyBlog:ย https://coffeecupcloset.wordpress.com

My Insta :ย coffeecupcloset

MyTwitter : coffeecupcloset

Subscribe to my youtube channel pleaseย ๐Ÿ™‚ย CoffeeCupCloset

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Veena says:

    Love your eyes! MashaAllah! Thanks for the Hijab style!

    โค
    Love,
    Veena

    http://www.veenazkit.com

  2. Sabiscuit says:

    Your skin is glowing and radiant. I love your colourful hijab. It complements your eyes. How beautiful!

    1. Thank you.. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

