Colorpop Makeup Look : Soft Neutral Pink| Coffeecupcloset

Assalamualaikum and hi everyone,

How are you doing these days? I’ve been lil bit busy helping out my auntie making sewing as we are approaching the Eid celebration. i did upload the video last few days but have not get the time to do the blogpost. So, here is this.

IMG_7382

Check my last post here, if you want to know where to buy this items here in Malaysia and my thought on this.

This was the makeup look I wear with the new Colorpop Lippiestix that I bought last month. Its my fave combination of lip color and makeup look. Neutral pinkish look with Colorpop Lippiestix in Tootsie.

IMG_7351.jpg IMG_7352 IMG_7362 IMG_7363 IMG_7365 IMG_7376IMG_7465 IMG_7480 IMG_7486

IMG_7394

Hope you enjoy. Thanks for stopping by.

Lets be friends 😀

MyBlog: https://coffeecupcloset.wordpress.com

My Insta : coffeecupcloset

MyTwitter : coffeecupcloset

Subscribe to my youtube channel please 🙂 CoffeeCupCloset

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Waalaikumusalam. Thanks for sharing !

    1. You’re welcome 🙂

  2. blondewaves says:

    I love this! I’m definitely going to sub to your youtube channel! I would love you to check out my channel too and maybe even sub tehe, ❤ https://blondewaves.wordpress.com xxx

Leave a Reply

