Infinity Dreams Award

Assalamualaikum and hi everyone,

Last few days I’ve been nominated for this Infinity Dreams Awards. Thanks to the lovely Sarah for the nomination, you can check her post here… Sorry this was kind of late reply as I totally forgot about it. My bad… :’/

1908146_10204925176272710_7274624782203149946_n-1-e1434545096865

So, here the deeds;

The Rules:

  1. Thank the blog that nominated you.
  2. Answer the questions given to you by the lovely that nominated you.
  3. Nominate other bloggers and get them to answer your own questions!

Her Questions For ME to Answer:

1) What is your favorite makeup look you’ve created? (add picture or link to post)

I guess the neutral kind of look with nude lips will always be a fave of mine because I’m boring like that 😛 But a bit of colour would not hurt like this one… And this absolutely my fave!

2) What products do you use to clean off your makeup?

I use 2 products. For the face I use the Simple Skincare Facial Wipe and for the eyes I use the Pond’s Cold Cream Cleanser.

3) Why did you start blogging?

For fun. Its always fun to share what you love with others plus I’ll get some new friends worldwide. So why not 🙂

4) If you could only wear one of these products. Which one would you pick? Foundation, lipstick OR eyeliner. Why?

Lipstick because thats my best feature, I think haha

5) Which hair shampoo would you definitely recommend and why?

I use the L’oreal ELVIVE Total Repair 5 for Dry/Damage Hair shampoo and conditioner. I use this mainly for damage purposes. I used to re-bonding and colored my hair a lot. And since I have very fine hair its easily get damage. Certain shampoo did strip my hair down and dry it. So these are the one that I feel really do something to my hair  to repair it.

6) What piece of advice would you give to your past self?

Work harder and play harder… I do think there was more I can do in my past that can help me now….

My Nominees:

Savannah from Beauty Bunny

Assiaa from The A Blog

Cassie from Carbon & Pearl

Shalini from The Beautyfly

Savannah from Creamy Cokaine

Molicia from Molicia Dickson

The Pink Impact

Rachel from Rachel Ellis Fashion & Beauty

Kate from KateLoren

Your Questions:

1) What you wish you be brand makeup ambassador of?

2) What is you utmost dream if there is no limit?

3) What is your dream places to visit?

4) What is your fave season and essential products for the season?

5) What is your spiritual animal?

6) Would you want to be friend with me?? 🙂

Thats it from me. If any of you been nominated already you can just ignore this and tag/comment with the link me so that I can read them 😀

Lets be friends 😀

MyBlog: https://coffeecupcloset.wordpress.com

My Insta : coffeecupcloset

MyTwitter : coffeecupcloset

Subscribe to my youtube channel please 🙂 CoffeeCupCloset

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Thanks for the answers! Love the look! Absolutely understand why you picked lipstick. Looks great on you 🙂 x

  2. The A Blog says:

    I love your questions! Can’t wait to reply, thanks for the nomination ❤

  3. Reblogged this on vergarajassen and commented:
    👌✌

  4. I enjoy reading your post answer and get to know you a little better. xo Congrats!

Leave a Reply

