Faves Lips Combo|CoffeeCupCloset

Assalamualaikum and hi everyone,

So today I want to share 4 lips combination that I always wear on daily basis (or whenever I wear makeup) that depends on who I’m going out with and on what occasion. I can never wear only 1 lipstick or 1 product, I feel its not complete. I need to mix 2 lip products even with 2 similar colors. Habit I guess plus I just have too many lip products (many to me) and have too little occasion to wear them. So, whenever I got the chance I should wear everything right? Haha

IMG_6933

Please excuse my unglue false eyelashes. Im new to this and I didn’t realize its coming off. My bad.

Combo #1 Peachy Nude Lip

I use Silkygirl Lipliner in Nude as a based. Then mix 2 lipsticks color for all over lip; Coffee in Toffee Wet & Wild Lipstick in 803c Just Peachy. And use Hue by Mac just on the centre of my lip. I usually wear this for family occasion to make me look younger and less noticeable I guess. Its because in my family I’m the only one who wear fullface makeup. So, I will focus more on having flawless face with minimal eye makeup and light lip color.

IMG_6848

IMG_6853

Combo #2 Hot Pink Flink Lip

Essence Lipliner in Red Blush and top off with Milani Lipstick in 20 Uptown Mauve. This is one of the lip combo I like to wear whenever I’m going out with my girlfriend. Because its bright and noticeable. Usually we snap lots of pictures so wearing this type of color really show through the images.

IMG_6882IMG_6891 IMG_6880IMG_6886

Combo #3 Berry Mauvey Pink Lip

Use Essence Lipliner in Soft Berry. Then apply NYX Butter Lipstick in Pop Explosive and light it up using the Elf Matte Lip in Natural for more 3D effect. This is my everyday lip color. It goes well will my neutral everyday easy makeup look.

IMG_6858IMG_6857IMG_6873IMG_6869

Combo #4 Bright Red Lip

Last but not least was traditional red lips. I use Rimmel Lipliner in Red Dynamic to line up my lips. Then I use either the Rimmel Apocalips in Stellar or in this video I used Revlon matte Balm in 250 Standout Remarquable. This is another lip color I will wear whenever I’m going out with my girlfriends.

IMG_6898 IMG_6919

IMG_6943

Whats your fave lips combo? Let me know. I would like to try new color for my everyday look.

Hope you enjoy it.

Lets be friends 😀

MyBlog: https://coffeecupcloset.wordpress.com

My Insta : coffeecupcloset(fashion and beauty)

MyTwitter : sorenISminamija

Subscribe to my youtube channel please 🙂 CoffeeCupClosetIMG_6934

10 Comments Add yours

  1. I like the bright red the most!

  2. Love the lip shades! Red is best! Just recently became obsessed with lipsticks myslef!

    Would love if you would follow me back here & on instagram : @sprinkleofsurprise
    Love meeting and connecting with my fellow muslim girls! 🙂

    1. I love red for video and pictures but not really on daily basis.. 🙂

      Sure, already did.. 🙂

  3. almaribng says:

    Tq follow back😊

  4. Hi love! I’ve nominated you for the Infinity Dreams Awards. Check out my post on how to enter! X http://wp.me/p4ZCQ7-nd

    1. Thanks love! 😀 Im honoured…

      1. Can’t wait to see your answers! X

  5. They’re all nice and I’m super jealous of you’re lips! I wish mine were that big! <333

    1. Hehe thanks… You can enhance it with lipliner… 🙂

Leave a Reply

