April 2015 Faves Beauty, Songs, Korean Dramas etc. | CoffeeCupCloset

Assalamualaikum and hi everyone,

Its that time of the month again where I can share what I’ve been loving for the past month. Some of them I may discover it for couple days ago but still I need to include them in because they are my fave for the month of April (obviously :P).

IMG_6208

Neutral Makeup Look – Drugstore products (soon)

Beauty Products

  1. Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette – Finally got my hands on this palette. I’ve been wanting to buy this for forever but I just can’t justify to buy this for rm200. I got it less than half price over the Carousell Apps 🙂 This is my new version of neutral. Been using this palette since I got it early last month.
  2. Forever Flawless Perfection Fusion Wear Makeup By Dior in 020 – I always wanted to try high end foundation but since its lil bit too expensive, I draw away from it. But since I found Carousell App (i know i talk bit too much bout it) I able to buy high end products for much cheaper price. I love this foundation because it doesn’t feel like I wear foundation on my skin. Feel very light and have matte finish. I’ll say its light to medium coverage. My review.

Random

  1. KeyToKorean Website – Like what the title of the website, its a place where you can learn the Korean language. My review.
  2. Carousell Apps – Sorry in advance because I think this app only for Malaysian. This app is where you can buy and sell your new or preloved items. You can find almost anything from here. I bought not only makeup but also furniture before. And, the seller/buyer can be a small business or an individual. You just have to be careful of scammers. Typical problems I think. But talking about second hand makeup you can check this website, Glambot. Its where you can buy and sell secondhand makeup if I’m not mistaken. Its fully sanitise so you wouldn’t have to worry because they are doing this for business so they are on another level of selling/buying preloved beauty products. I heard Sarah Hawinson talking about it. You can check her video talking about it here.

Korean Drama that I’m currently watching

  1.  냄새를 보는 소녀. | The Girl Who Sees Smells. Watch online here.
  2.  순정에 반하다. | Fall in Love with Soon-Jung. Watch online here.
  3. 후아유- 학교 2015. | Who Are You: School 2015. Watch online here.

Recently Updated

Fave songs at the moment

  1. Cover – WINNER Yoo Hee yeol’s Sketchbook 140919 – Missing You (2NE1)
  2. Tiger JK (ft. Jinshil) – Reset (Who Are You: School 2015 OST Part 1) SongLyrics
  3. Hellberg – The Girl (feat. Cozi Zuehlsdorff)
  4. If I Stay – Heart Like Yours – Willamette Stone
Hope you discover something new to try. Whats your one most fave thing for April? 🙂
Lets be friends 😀
My Insta : coffeecupcloset(fashion and beauty) & coffeecup89 (personal)
MyTwitter : sorenISminamija
Subscribe to my youtube channel please 🙂 CoffeeCupCloset
Leave a Reply

