Red Eye Makeup Look | CoffeeCupCloset

Assalamualaikum and hi everyone,

Hope you doing well. Today I have another makeup look for you inspired by Sarah Hawkinson. I just love and obsessed with her. She has pretty eyes that make any makeup looks good on her. Check her out if you haven’t already and I promise you will love her too 🙂

Screen Shot 1436-07-10 at 15.48.27

I use 2 red shadows for this look for more smokey effects. I love how this turns out. I pair this with deep and dark red lipstick by Gerard Cosmetic in Cherry Cordial. The first shadow is bright red with gold shimmer in it. Its Cranberry by MakeupGeek. Then I smoke out the look using matte shadow by Nars. This was my first ever Nars product. Its my all time fave shadow colour.

SAM_6052

SAM_6048

SAM_6047

SAM_6046

SAM_6043

SAM_6054

SAM_6065

SAM_6078

IMG_5674

So, here the final look.

IMG_5760

IMG_5813

IMG_5848

IMG_5849

IMG_5862

IMG_5864

IMG_5884

IMG_5890

IMG_5871

IMG_5718

IMG_5933

Thats it. Hope you enjoy 🙂

Whats color shadow would you wear?

Lets be friends 😀
My Insta : coffeecupcloset(fashion and beauty) & coffeecup89 (personal)
MyTwitter : sorenISminamija
Subscribe to my youtube channel please 🙂 CoffeeCupCloset
4 Comments Add yours

  1. avibrantday says:

    Absolutely gorgeous! These colors are *beautiful* on you!!

  2. giuliannaIBO says:

    Hello! You are absolutely gorgeous ❤ I have nominated you for a Liebster Award. I hope you will like the questions! Check it out https://solutionstopollution.wordpress.com/2015/05/01/the-liebster-award-2/ Have a nice day! x

Leave a Reply

