5 Anti-aging Skincare Tips

Assalamualaikum and hi everyone,

Hope you doing fine. So here are 5 anti-aging skincare tips that I want to share with you all that I believe the most important among the important tips πŸ˜› These are the tips that I’ve heard, watched or learned throughout the years.

DCIM105GOPRO

  1. Drink more water. Keep yourself hydrate to keep your skin clear. I struggle myself to keep up with 2littles a day.
  2. Wash you face after and before going to sleep even when you are not wearing makeup. So that you won’t clogs your pores with oil and bacteria.
  3. Moisturise and wear eye cream. At least for me, I realise dry skin around my eyes if I skip my eye cream for even 1 night.
  4. Always wear sunscreen. Make sure you wear it each time you going out even when its cloudy. I always hear Carah Amelie said this in her vlogs and beauty videos.
  5. Start your skincare regime as early as possible. Its will help to prevent the skin from getting ageing as late as possible.

Hope this help. Whats your tips for anti ageing? I know I start late on my regime. But hey! It’s never too late to start yours.

Lets be friendsΒ πŸ˜€
My Insta : coffeecupcloset (fashion and beauty) & coffeecup89 (private)
MyTwitter : sorenISminamija
Subscribe to my youtube channel pleaseΒ πŸ™‚Β CoffeeCupCloset
15 Comments Add yours

  1. Good going. Here’s one from my side- Apply rose water on your face every night before going to bed.

    1. Oh that’s new! What’s your fave? 😊

      1. I swear by the first one and yes, rose water. Plus, applying fenugreek powder to hair 10 mins prior to washing also works wonder!

      2. Never heard about it! I need to do some research πŸ˜† Thanks!

  2. Great tips. I do all of those tips. But number one is so difficult!

    1. Agreed! The easiest tips usually the hardest to keep up with πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

      1. Oh man. Seriously. Now that you said that, I want to drink water!

  3. mimzim says:

    Thank you for the wonderful tips!

  4. I used to wear sunscreen but after losing the one I had before I have been reluctant to get a new one argh really need to start using it again, just gottta find the perfect one πŸ˜‰

    1. Same with me! Now I just make sure I wear foundation that have spf in it πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

  5. Nice tips between πŸ™‚

  6. Don’t forget! Get at least eight hours of sleep every night!

    1. Agree! Thanks for the tip. I forgot about it indeed πŸ˜ŠπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

      1. My mother drills it into my head constantly – lol!

Leave a Reply

