14 Days of Makeup Favourites Challenge : Day 13

Assalamualaikum and hi everyone,

Its day 13 so I’ll tell you about my fave makeup brand. One of the hardest question. I don’t have a complete collection from only one brand. I have mixed of everything. I like different brand for different beauty products.

IMG_4011

Well when I look into my makeup collection (which is not that much) I have more products in this one brand over the other. I’ll take that as my fave. It’s Rimmel! I have Rimmels’ beauty product for almost all beauty category.

I mostly adore their lipsticks from the Kate Collection… And I also like the ‘wake me up’ foundation, face powder and eyeshadow quad. I still want to try more from Rimmel but makeup can be quite expensive so I really need to pick and choose on what I want to buy and try.Rimmel

Rimmel from wiki

Rimmel is a British cosmetics brand, now owned by Coty, Inc. The House of Rimmel was originally founded by Eugène Rimmel as a perfumery in 1834 in Regent Street, London, England. Rimmel’s motto is Get the London Look.

RIMMEL_KATE_LIP_LOW_RESpage002

Thats it. Whats your fave? Let me know 🙂
Lets be friends 😀
My Insta : coffeecup89
MyTwitter : sorenISminamija
Subscribe to my youtube channel please 🙂 CoffeeCupCloset
3 Comments Add yours

  1. Rimmel moisture renew lipstick is my fave!

    1. I haven’t tried that collection! I need to branch out 😆👍

      1. It’s a good one to try!

Leave a Reply

