14 Days of Makeup Favourites Challenge : Day 12

Assalamualaikum and hi everyone,

Its Day 12 already, so onto todays challenge it will be about my fave lip gloss. To be honest I am not a lipgloss kinda gal. I don’t like the feeling of having lips products on my lips. Compared to lipstick, lipgloss usually more sticky and thick feeling on you your lips. But I do have one particular lipgloss as my fave 🙂

IMG_4011

So my one and only fave lip gloss is Gerard Cosmetic in Crazy Plum. I will say the colour looks like 1995 lipstick by Jaclyn Hill but its in gloss form. Its not as sticky which I can handle it and most of all it stay on my lips. The colour is so opaque that you don’t have to double it to get the colour as shown from the tube. Whenever I wear this I feel so formal and sophisticated for some reason 😛

whiteninglightning-plumcrazy_1

Thats it! Do you any recommendation for me if you have similar preference on the type of gloss that I wear? Let me know!
Lets be friends 😀
My Insta : coffeecup89
MyTwitter : sorenISminamija
Subscribe to my youtube channel please 🙂 CoffeeCupCloset
2 Comments Add yours

  1. I just watched Jaclyn Hill last night. So hilarious when she raps/dances in the bloopers!

  2. mlexblog says:

    HelPful cute post!

Leave a Reply

