14 Days of Makeup Favourites Challenge : Day 10

Assalamualaikum and hi everyone,

Last few days before I finish this challenge. This taking me longer to finish than I expected. But regardless lets continue on. Onto todays challenge it will be about my fave eyeshadow. A person can never to use only one eyeshadow, at least not me. So, I’m not sure to put just few eyeshadows or put a fave colour or just a brand.

IMG_4011

But, I’ve decided to talk about my fave brand and choose couple eyeshadows that staple to my collection. My utmost fave eyeshadows brand is from MakeupGeek by Marlena. If you really into makeup than you must have heard about how amazing her makeup line is. I haven’t tried her shadow foils yet. I’m waiting for her to come with more new makeup products then I’ll place my order. She did ship worldwide with reasonable price but being a Malaysian, the currency different is quite high. So far I’ve tried her eyeshadows and blushes.

Compared with other shadows Makeupgeek shadows are cheaper and have better if not equal as good as the other high end shadows. At least it beat Mac for their quality and price range.

My top 3 shadows from MakeupGeek are Shimma Shimma, Latte and Creme Brûlée. Most of the pictures I took from MakeupGeek website and others you can click below the pic to go to the owner.

Shimma Shimma

shimma

shimmashimma

Linked Pic

Creme Brûlée 

creme-brulee-2 cremebrulee

Linked Pic

Lattelatte_2  swatch2_2

neautral-swatches-a_5

Hope you enjoy it. Have you tried MakeupGeek shadows? Whats your fave colour? If not whats your fave shadows?

Lets be friends 😀
My Insta : coffeecup89
MyTwitter : sorenISminamija
Subscribe to my youtube channel please 🙂 CoffeeCupCloset
5 Comments Add yours

  1. When doing your eyes, please give me the proper order (ie eyeliner, mascara)
    What lipstick and lip liner stays with you the longest?

    1. Hi girl, sorry I didn’t get what you mean for the part.
      As for now I haven’t found any lips product that didn’t budge on me… They all seem to slide of after couple hours 😅 but at least the whitening lightning gloss stay on me lil bit better

  2. When my Makeup No Buy is over, I really want to start my MUG eyeshadow collection! Great picks.

    1. You should! I hope it’s soon 😆😆

      1. Omg. Try December 2015. Lol

Leave a Reply

