Liebster Award!

liebster-award-logoAssalamualaikum and hi everyone,

Happy weekend! Last night right before I went to bed as usual I will check on my blog’s comment and catch up with the blogs I’m following. The sweet thoughtfulpigeon comment, saying that she nominate me for the Liebster Award! Thanks love, I’m full of joy having me trouble to sleep 😛

I know I’m far from the successful bloggers like I.Am.Galla and Kristina Bazan but I enjoy what I am doing and always learning on how can I improve my skills in blogging. Love the community that share the same passion and things like I am. Thanks again thoughtfulpigeon!

So, The Rules,

1) Thank and link back to the person(s) who nominated you and display the award

2) Answer their 11 questions the nominee asked

3) Give 11 random facts about yourself

4) Nominate 11 bloggers with less than 200 followers

5) Notify the bloggers you chose for the award

6) Make a list of 11 different questions for your nominees to answer

thoughtfulpigeon questions for the people she nominated:

  1. What’s your favourite book? Just recently finish this book and its become my fave because the story was short, straight to the point and mixed between English and Malay. Its about life and how there is still hope in life even when it seem dark and hopeless. The title is 7 Tahun 7 Hari by Diana Nuzuin.
  2. Your favourite holiday destination? (Either somewhere you’ve been and loved or somewhere you want to go in the future) Its always be my dream to travel around the world to witness different cultures, taste their food and see how pretty a place can be. I hope one day I will got the chance to do so and documenting it in my blog. I’ve been to few place and my fave so far are South Korea (food!) and Vienna (clean and historical building). As for now I am planning to go to Turkey and Maldives.
  3. What was the first CD you bought? First album of Pixie Lott! Its been a while since I listen to her old song 😛
  4. What’s your favourite brand of makeup? This is the toughest one. I want to say Nars but I have more Urban Decay because of price point different. Should I say Mac? 😛 Ok2 I’ll say Rimmel.. hehe Rimmel from drugstore and Nars from high end.
  5. Five favourite skin care products? I’m not that into skin care so I have very limited numbers of skin care products. I guess I fave all the one that I have. I love Youthmud Tinglexfoliate Treatment by Glamglow, Dual Repair Eye Cream and Intense Repair Cream by First Aid Beauty, Green Tea Repair & Nourish Night Cream by Ginvera and lastly Million Dollar Moisturiser by Lush.
  6. Favourite YouTuber? OMG I have a lot and lots of fave YouTubers. My top 3 are Elle FowlerCarah Amelie and Sarah Hawkinson
  7. Favourite perfume? My all time fave BODY by Burberry
  8. Top 5 TV shows you love? Easy! Revenge, Sherlock Holmes, Merlin, The White Queen and Game of Throne.
  9. Favourite super hero? Have to be IRON MAN!
  10. Why did you start blogging? For fun and to use English language on regular basis.
  11. Any advice you’ve picked up so far you could give to other bloggers? Make follow buttons visible for all platforms of your social media and never give up!

11 random facts about me!

  1. I am the eldest.
  2. I love blue and purple.
  3. Obsessed over series that have old setting filming set like Merlin, The White Queen and Game of Throne.
  4. I am learning Korean for fun.
  5. I like cultures and languages, wish I can speak all the languages I ever heard 😛
  6. Lipsticks are my obsession among the beauty products
  7. I hope I’ll be living in Europe in near future
  8. I have blue car.
  9. I have different size of feet.. 😛
  10. Have lil bit OCD over dust
  11. Owl is my thang 😛

I would like to nominate these people:

  1. moniquepylare
  2. The brunette salad
  3. DIVA EVERYDAY
  4. KS
  5. The Mummy Track
  6. Lipstick on my wine glass
  7. Colucci cooks
  8. a foodie on a journey
  9. Jana’s Mummy
  10. Grateful Geek
  11. Kate Escape Reviews

My Questions to those I nominate!

  1. Your nick name?
  2. What is you most pet peeves?
  3. What you fave flowers?
  4. What 5 beauty products you can’t live without?
  5. What is your fave quote?
  6. What things you do when you sad?
  7. What is your fave movie?
  8. What is your fave pizza topping
  9. Which you prefer, Island or beach?
  10. Which you prefer, books or kindle?
  11. What topic you love to blog about?

I need to step up my game by engaging more with other bloggers. Thats will be my gold for this month to at least spend an hour to read on and comment on my fellow bloggers.. Thats it peeps. Lets keep supporting each other! 🙂

Thanks again thoughtful pigeon for nominating me!

Lets be friends 😀
My Insta : coffeecup89
MyTwitter : sorenISminamija
Subscribe to my youtube channel please 🙂 CoffeeCupCloset
Leave a Reply

