14 Days of Makeup Favourites Challenge : Day 8

Assalamualaikum and hi everyone,

So onto todays fave it will be all about eyeliner. I have different fave for different type of liners that I use but I guess I will just talk about my current obsession.

wpid-wp-14266633706001

At the moment, if you watch my videos you will know that I recently (3 months ago 🙂 ) splurge on gel liner. I bought the Bobbi Brown gel liner in black from another user for half a price. I love makeup but most of the time its cost me quite a fortune to spend my money on them and finally O found this one apps; Carousell where I can buy barely used products for half a price.

I’ve been using the gel liner since then. I love it because of 2 main reasons; it stay on my eyelid and its very black. Most of liners except for pen liners didnt really stay on my lid. Either its fade out or it turns my eyes into a panda 😛

bobbi-brown-long-wear-gel-eyeliner-in-black-ink Bobbi-Brown-Long-Wear-Gel-Eyeliner-in-Granite-Ink-1087Thanks for stopping by 🙂

Lets be friends 😀
My Insta : coffeecup89
MyTwitter : sorenISminamija
Subscribe to my youtube channel please 🙂 CoffeeCupCloset
Leave a Reply

