14 Days of Makeup Favourites Challenge : Day 4

Assalamualaikum and hi everyone,

Onto todays 14 Days of Makeup Favourites Challenge : Day 4 its all about my fave bronzer. If you have been follow me for a while you might know what is my fave bronzer. Im definitely a drugstore kind of girl when it comes to face beauty products.

wpid-wp-14266633706001

So, my all time fave bronzer is MUA Mosaic Bronzer. They have 2 bronzers in the collection; 1 is cool tone bronzer and 1 warm tone bronzer. And my fave is the warm tone bronzer. I love this bronzer because its dark enough to show on my skin and its matte finish. The combination of colour and just nice, not too dark where its looks muddy on the skin

For Malaysian who interested to buy this bronzer you can buy from private seller/buyer or just directly from the website. I bought this a year ago from the website when they have free worldwide shipping. Just a tip, its usually happen during Christmas and New Year 🙂

muastore_natural-glowWhats your fave? 🙂

Lets be friends 😀
My Insta : coffeecup89
MyTwitter : sorenISminamija
Subscribe to my youtube channel please 🙂 CoffeeCupCloset
One Comment Add yours

  1. Grateful Geek says:

    I love Youniques beachfront bronzer! All natural and made in the USA! https://www.youniqueproducts.com/LaSarah/products/view/US-22401-00#.VRQ72ZOCPCQ

Leave a Reply

