14 Days of Makeup Favourites Challenge : Day 3

Assalamualaikum and hi everyone,

Last 2 days were such a wreck for me. So many things happen and it did wore me up. But long story short I didn’t manage to do a blog on my 14 Days of Makeup Favourites Challenge. Sad… But its ok, lets continue today…

wpid-wp-14266633706001So onto the 3rd day of 14 Days of Makeup Favourites Challenge, it will be my favourite primer. I’m not actually a huge fan of primer. Its mainly because the primer don’t really do anything to my skin. It might help lil bit but didnt do any wonders. I only try very limited number of primers so I might not yet discover the one that works for me. But, if I have to pick, I will choose the Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Primer.

The main reason why I enjoy this primer than the other because its provide smooth canvas on my skin. It make it easier for me to apply my foundation on, especially the Kat Von D Lock-It Tattoo foundation because of its long wearing and “lock-it” feature, its kind of hard to apply on the skin. The primer has clear gel consistency and silicone based. Another pro side of this product is that again its from the drugstore so the price is reasonable.

instant-age-rewind-primer-skin-transformer_pack-shot-crop

Lets be friends 😀
My Insta : coffeecup89
MyTwitter : sorenISminamija
Subscribe to my youtube channel please 🙂 CoffeeCupCloset
Leave a Reply

