14 Days of Makeup Favourites Challenge : Day 2

Assalamualaikum and hi everyone,

Since yesterday I did blog about my Random Vlog #2: Hot Air Balloon Festival, Putrajaya (please click on it if you interested to watch it), I decided to postpone  the 2nd day of the challenge to today. For the second day of the challenge it all about my fave concealer.

wpid-wp-14266633706001

My current fave concealer is the Essence Cover Stick concealer in 04 True Nude. Mainly because it doesn’t crease on me (which for me is very rear to find 😛 ) and it doesn’t settled in my fine line around my eyes area. Since it has slight yellow undertone in it, its suitable to use under the eyes to brighten it up and to highlights. This concealer has become one of my ‘Holy Grails Products’.

Another pro point of this product is that its from drugstore which means its very affordable. Plus Essence are known for its cheap price with decent if not good quality makeup lines. Even when I am trying new concealer, I still use this as a base for my highlights areas.

civerstickHope you enjoy this. Thanks for stopping by.

Lets be friends 😀
My Insta : coffeecup89
MyTwitter : sorenISminamija
Subscribe to my youtube channel please 🙂 CoffeeCupCloset
Leave a Reply

