Davichi – Spring (봄)

Love love this song…. Soothing to listen to..

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

Spring
Love is leaving
You’re leaving in this pretty season
I could tell
I felt your cold heart
Like blowing away white dust
You push the strenghless me away, I’m blankly disappearing
What do I do?
Love is setting without fail

I don’t have you, I have nothing left
Not even a trace of you
Just like snow melting, I’m not here either
My world is breaking apart
Even though I try to endure it

View original post 142 more words

Leave a Reply

