My Updated Everyday Makeup Look Feb 2015

Salam and hi everyone,

Hope all of you are doing well. Im fine. Trying my best to keep myself motivated and excited to wake up in the morning. Finally I able to update my blog and upload my youtube channel after so long. I am sorry for being absence for couple months. If you interested to know my little update, you can watch the video here.

Well, onto today blogpost, its my go-to makeup at the moment. I love it because its matte and neutral. I use mainly MakeupGeek Shadows on my eyes with few other products. I will talk more what I’m currently love products in my February Fave 2015.

Products used:
Face
– Lock-it tattoo Foundation in Medium 58 by Kat Von D
– Lucent Magique Foundation in G4 by L’oreal
– 17 Concealor in Medium
– Fresh & Flawless Pressed Powder in Deep Natural by Australis
– Mosaic Bronzer in Natural Glow by MUA
– Amazonian Clay Blush in Exposed by Tarte

Eyes
– 12 HR Made to Last Eyeshadow Pencil in Continuous Almond by Jordana
– Shimma Shimma Eyeshadow by MakeupGeek
– Creme Brûlée Eyeshadow by MakeupGeek
– Frappe Eyeshadow by MakeupGeek
– Handwritten Eyeshadow by Mac
– Black pencil liner by Model Co
– Black Gel Liner by Bobbi Brown
– They’re Real Mascara by Benefit

Lips
– To Swoon For Lipstick by Mac
– Neutral Lipstick by Chanel

Updated Everyday Go-To Makeup Look

Lets be friends 😀
MyBlog: https://coffeecupcloset.wordpress.com
My Insta : coffeecup89
MyTwitter : sorenISminamija
Subscribe to my youtube channel please 🙂 CoffeeCupCloset

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Arielle says:

    Love your post! You should put pictures of your look 🙂

    1. Of course I should! I totally look pass it. Its totally late but I will definite put it up tomorrow… 🙂 Thank you for the comment.

Leave a Reply

