Eid #4 Soft Orangey Look

DSC_0008

Assalamualikum and hi people,

First of all Happy Eid Fitri guys. May this celebration bring all happiness and good things happen to us. Here is last look for the Eid Fitri makeup Look Ideas. I did upload the video before Eid but this blog post just came up by now. Its been crazy days of celebration. Ive been trying to upload my July faves but the internet is soooooo slow. I can barely survive to write this and to upload some pictures.

So, this last look was the look I wore on the first day of Eid. Its very neutral and soft look. This is most appropriate makeup look for me when I am with my family. They just don’t get all things about makeup. To avoid all the drama I’ll go for just this because if not of course Ill go smokey black with red lips. Here are some pictures. Hope you enjoy….

 DSC_0006DSC_0005  DSC_0009 DSC_0016 DSC_0018 DSC_0019 DSC_0020 DSC_0023 DSC_0025Hope you enjoy.. 🙂

Lets be friends 😀
 
My Insta : coffeecup89
MyTwitter : sorenISminamija
Subscribe to my youtube channel please 🙂 CoffeeCupCloset

 

Leave a Reply

