May 2014 Faves

IMG_2860

Assalamualaikum and hi people,

Today’s blog post will be about my May 2014 Faves. Click the video below to see full products, as I deleted some of the pictures because of the shaky hands. Plus you might want to watch the video to hear my thoughts on these products. Picture above was me trying to be all fancy artsy to capture my makeup of the day look. Hope you enjoy 🙂

IMG_2885 IMG_2892 IMG_2900 IMG_2905 IMG_2914 IMG_2919 IMG_2920 IMG_2922 IMG_2932Thanks for stopping by 🙂

Lets be friends 😀
My Insta : coffeecup89
MyTwitter : sorenISminamija
Subscribe to my youtube channel please 🙂 CoffeeCupCloset

 

Leave a Reply

