Lilly Ghalichi Inspired Makeup

Screen Shot 2014-06-06 at 9.08.04 pm

Assalamualaikum and hi peeps,

Here is another makeup ideas inspired by Lilly Ghalichi. Sorry as today blogpost was quite late. If you follow my instagram (which you should hehe), you know I’ve been out and about with my roomie just to explore Sydney. We are going back soon so we need to take advantage to be a tourist in our own city before the final week.

Screen Shot 2014-06-06 at 9.15.21 pm Screen Shot 2014-06-06 at 9.16.08 pm

These are two pictures that I refer to for this makeup look. This makeup look will not look exactly like her but inspired by her. All products I use are drugstores, as per usual. Hope you enjoy. Please click on the video below to see how I did it 🙂

IMG_2445 IMG_2447 IMG_2511 IMG_2522IMG_2538 IMG_2529IMG_2550 IMG_2540

Thanks for stopping by 🙂 Hope you enjoy. Let me know what you think…
Lets be friends 😀
My Insta : coffeecup89
MyTwitter : sorenISminamija
Subscribe to my youtube channel please 🙂 CoffeeCupCloset
Leave a Reply

