Neutral Eyes with Red Lips

Desktop17

Assalamualaikum and hi everyone,

Here is my blog post on the makeup ideas i did on my youtube channel lil while ago. Its just a simple neutral look with red lips. I use all drugstore products in this tutorial. Our main player in this look is this Revlon ColorBurst Matte Balm in 250 Standout Ramarquable. Love the colour and matte finish of it. But its transferrable and you do need to touch it up at least once through out the day.

IMG_1345 IMG_1348

Here is before and after photo of the makeup look. Click the link video to watch how I did it 🙂

IMG_1361 IMG_1364 IMG_1366 IMG_1369 IMG_1381 IMG_1408 IMG_1413IMG_1453IMG_1457IMG_1458IMG_1444

 

Full list products of what I’m using on my eyes:

 

  • NYX Eyejumbo pencil in Milk
  • MUA Palette in Heaven and Earth
  • Rimmel Eye Kajal Pencil in 01 Black
  • Lash Injection Mascara by Too Faced
  • Natural Lina Mascara by Physician Formula

IMG_1434

Full list products of what I’m using on my face:

 

  • QV Face Moisturizer
  • Instant Age Rewind Face Primer by Maybelline
  • Wake Me Up Foundation by Rimmel
  • Roll BB Eye Cream by Garnier
  • Touche Click Concealor by L’oreal in natural
  • Stippling brush by Real Techniques

 

IMG_1464

 

Full list products of what I’m using on my lips:

 

  • EOS Lipbalm in rasberry
  • Rimmel Lip pencil liner in Red
  • Revlon ColorBurst Matte Balm in 250 Standout Ramarquable

IMG_1474

 

Full list products of what I’m using on my face products:

 

  • Blush Trio Palette by Sleek in Tangerine
  • MUA Mosaic Blush in 01
  • Australis Bronzing Powder

IMG_1425

Thanks for stopping by 😀 Have a nice day peeps.

Lets be friends 😀
My Insta : coffeecup89
MyTwitter : sorenISminamija
Subscribe to my youtube channel please 🙂 CoffeeCupCloset
Leave a Reply

