Kylie Jenner Inspired Makeup Look

IMG_1130

Assalamualaikum and hi peeps,

Today blogpost will be the details from my new videos. This look was inspired by the beautiful Kylie Jenner where she’s rocking the neutral look. I love her new hair! Should I cut my hair? haha She is my woman crush wednesday #WCW.

2014-04-07 12.25.39

From the picture we can see that she has brown orangey colour on the crease, nothing much on the lid and lots of liners and mascaras… So here what I came out with… Please keep in mind this not the exact look, its just an inspired look and I did put my own twist in it. Oh ya, don’t forget to email me or comment in here if you interested to buy this hijab 😀

IMG_1139 IMG_1263 IMG_1265 IMG_1283 IMG_1291 IMG_1302

Have you watch my video? 🙂

The products I’m using are:

  • Creme Brûlée e/s from MakeupGeek (all over the lid colour and concentrate on the crease)
  • Mango Tango e/s from MakeupGeek (only on the crease)
  • Shimma shimma e/s from MakeupGeek (inner tear docks)
  • Skinny Liner by the Model’s Prefer
  • 2 mascaras; Lash Injection by Too Faced and Natural Line by Physician Formula
  • Concealar Pallette in Medium by Sleek (use darkest colour as contour base)
  • Bronzing Powder by Australis
  • Georgia Blush by Benefit
  • Blush Pallette in Pumpkin 363 by Sleek (use lantern-orange colour on top of Georgia)
  • Lipstick by Maybellin in Peachy Scene 525
  • MUA Lipstick in shade Nectar 16

IMG_1312 IMG_1314  IMG_1322 IMG_1323 IMG_1326 IMG_1329

Lets be friends 😀
My Insta : coffeecup89
MyTwitter : sorenISminamija
Have a nice day everyone 😀

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Maisha says:

    Hi you look beautiful keep it up x check out my blog http://www.maishasworld7860.weebly.com

    1. Thanks 😀 Ive checked your blog.. It would be much helpful if you have follow blog button. Im having trouble to find out how to follow you..

Leave a Reply

