Fall Foundation Routine

2014-03-30 10.03.34

ps: Sorry for bad image. I lost the folder where I kept all pictures that I took with my DSLR camera.. Hope this still somewhat helpful.

Assalamualaikum and hi everyone.

My first ever blogpost in here, I’ve decided to start with my foundation routine. As makeup is my major interest and foundation is the base of our makeup look I guess this is perfect starts. In this routine I’m using the Covergirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3in1 Foundation in Medium Beige.

Definitely love this foundation. It give light to medium coverage with matte and flawless finish. I can go on with my day without needing to touch up with powder. My skin is far from smooth and clear but this foundation give exactly that illusion. Its even out my skin tone and cover minor blemishes.  It feel so light that the most important thing for me for a foundation. I hate the feeling of foundation on my face. Definitely  recommend for you guys to try this foundation.

As you guys know, cosmetics cost us a fortune here in Australia. If you still figuring out which foundation to try on next, I’ll say give this a go. You won’t regret it 🙂 This was retail for Aud11.97 back when Priceline was having 40% off. You can buy it here. Since its somewhat expensive, I’ll suggest for you to wait for when Priceline having 40% off for all makeup items.

Products I’m using:
Sephora Face Primer
Covergirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3in1 Foundation in Medium Beige apply with Real Technique, Expert Face Brush.
L’oreal Touche Clique in Naturel
Garnier BB Eye Roll

IMG_0734

What I’m wearing: Plain Squared Bawal in Burgundy by Juma
ps: Please pm me if you interested to buy the hijab 🙂

Have you seen my video? Foundation Routine April 2014 | CoffeeCupCloset

Lets be friends 😀
My Insta : coffeecup89
MyTwitter : sorenISminamija
Buy the contact lenses here
Have a nice day everyone 😀
Love,
Iza 🙂
Leave a Reply

